OUR SERVICES

Communication strategy

It is essential to have a well-defined plan before launching a communication campaign or building a website to be successful. We'll help you understand your goals, the targets (personas) you're trying to capture, and identify the most effective approaches to achieving those goals.

 

We will listen to you, we will analyze your needs, then we will work with you to develop the communication strategy that best suits your positioning and the particular dynamics of your market.

 

Some companies find it difficult to highlight their strengths and identify their opportunities. Our workshops allow us to better understand your needs. We intervene at any time in the life of a company. From support in the development of your business plan for young companies, to strategic advice for the largest firms.

Fond SCC.jpg

creation and design

We provide tailor-made creative solutions to strengthen your image, increase your visibility, attract your target and develop your business.

We use our knowledge of the print and digital market to support you in creating a strong, relevant and attractive brand image, design impactful and recognizable communication areas, imagine a promising and lasting visual strategy and unite around an original graphic charter ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We analyze your needs, the sectorial target, the competition and work with you on the design of all your media and non-media supports by bringing them the touch of originality that underlines your identity and increases your visibility.

public relations and influence

Public relations have a strategic stake. They can have different objectives depending on your business, the market, your target, and many other parameters to take into account. They can also respond to your visibility, reputation, credibility, acquisition, sales, lead generation or referencing issues.

Whether it's organizing an event, creating partnerships, bringing together journalists and influencers, we do everything we can to create original and impactful campaigns. With an address book of more than 1,000 journalists and thousands of influencers, we take care to select the media and influencers whose audiences and quality amplify your message.

Fond SCC.jpg

website creation and SEO

Website and e-commerce creation

Our sites have a modern design and are designed for optimal conversion and to be easy to find on search engines. We will study the analytical data of your website to increase its performance, improve the experience of your visitors and increase your conversion rates.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Natural reference

SEO can seem complex and work like a black box. But search engine optimization is essential to stay at the top of Google's results. We will review your website content, coded pages and social media to make sure everything is in place for Google to be happy and active.

Management of Google Ads, Social Paid, ...

content creation

Photo & video

We support you in all your photo and video content creations: motion design, portraits, packshot, report, company presentation, animation. We produce your most beautiful content adapted to each distribution channel.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Editorial Marketing - Lead magnets

Don't be put off by the idea of ​​blogging. We'll help you learn how to write blog posts, or we'll develop them for you. We provide content writing services for a wide range of marketing services, for blogs but also for social networks, website content, white papers, print ...

CONTACT US TO TALK ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

contact@sophiecandaucommunication.fr /

Phone. +33 (0) 6 07 16 40 45

NOS SERVICES

Stratégie de communication

Il est essentiel de réaliser un plan bien défini avant de lancer une campagne de communication ou la construction d'un site web pour réussir. Nous vous aiderons à comprendre vos objectifs, les cibles (personas) que vous essayez de capter, et à identifier les approches les plus efficaces pour atteindre ces objectifs.

 

Nous vous écouterons, nous analyserons vos besoins, puis nous élaborerons avec vous la stratégie de communication la plus adaptée à votre positionnement et à la dynamique particulière de votre marché.

 

Certaines entreprises rencontrent des difficultés à mettre en lumière leurs atouts et à identifier leurs opportunités. Nos ateliers nous permettent de mieux comprendre vos besoins. Nous intervenons à tout moment dans la vie d’une entreprise. De l’accompagnement dans l’élaboration de votre business plan pour les jeunes entreprises, au conseil stratégique des plus grandes firmes.

Fond SCC.jpg

création et design

Nous apportons des solutions créatives sur mesure pour renforcer votre image, augmenter votre visibilité, séduire votre cible et développer votre activité. 

Nous mettons à profit notre connaissance du marché print et digital pour vous accompagner dans la création d’une image de marque forte, pertinente et séduisante, concevoir des territoires de communication impactants et reconnaissables, imaginer une stratégie visuelle porteuse et pérenne et fédérer autour d'une charte graphique originale...

Nous analysons vos besoins, la cible sectorielle, la concurrence et travaillons avec vous sur la conception de tous vos supports médias et hors-médias en leur apportant la touche d'originalité qui souligne votre identité et augmente votre visibilité.​

relations publiques et influence

Les relations publiques ont un enjeu stratégique. Elles peuvent avoir différents objectifs selon votre entreprise, le marché, votre cible, et bien d’autres paramètres à prendre en compte. Elles peuvent aussi bien répondre à vos problématiques de visibilité, de notoriété, de crédibilité, d’acquisition, de vente, de génération de leads ou encore de référencement.

Qu’il s’agisse d’organiser un événement, créer des partenariats, fédérer des journalistes et des influenceurs, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour créer des campagnes originales et impactantes. Avec un carnet d’adresses de plus de 1 000 journalistes et des milliers d’influenceurs, nous prenons soin de sélectionner les médias et prescripteurs dont les audiences et la qualité amplifient votre message.​

Fond SCC.jpg

Conception de site et référencement

Conception de site web et e-commerce

Nos sites ont un design moderne et sont conçus pour avoir une conversion optimale et être faciles à trouver sur les moteurs de recherche. Nous étudierons les données analytiques de votre site internet pour accroître ses performances, améliorer l'expérience de vos visiteurs et augmenter vos taux de conversion.

Référencement naturel

Le référencement naturel peut sembler complexe et fonctionner comme une boîte noire. Mais l'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche est essentielle pour rester au premier rang des résultats de Google. Nous passerons en revue le contenu de votre site web, les pages codées et les réseaux sociaux pour nous assurer que tout est en place pour que Google soit satisfait et actif.

Gestion des publicités Google Ads​, Social Paid, ...

création de contenu

Photo & vidéo​​

Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes vos créations de contenus photos et vidéos : motion design, portraits, packshot, reportage, présentation d'entreprise, animation. Nous réalisons vos plus beaux contenus adaptés à chaque canaux de diffusion.

Marketing rédactionnel​ - Lead magnets

Ne vous laissez pas décourager par l'idée de bloguer. Nous vous aiderons à apprendre comment écrire des articles de blog, ou nous les développerons pour vous. Nous fournissons des services de rédaction de contenu pour une large gamme de services marketing, pour les blogs mais aussi pour les réseaux sociaux, le contenu de sites web, les livres blancs, le print…

CONTACTONS-NOUS POUR PARLER DE VOTRE PROJET

contact@sophiecandaucommunication.fr  / 

Tel. +33 (0)6 07 16 40 45